WeChat

Add: No.198, Jinwu Rd, Liyang 213300, Jiangsu, China
Tel: 0519-87300026   0519-87300027

Hotline:0519-87309551
Fax: 0519-87303311

E-mail: sales@turbovap.cn

Copyright © 2018  Turbovap  Webpage

苏ICP备11079050号-1   Powered by 300.cn

Efficient - Energy Saving - Innovation - Service

Mobile

>
The composition of the single stage centrifugal compressor

全部分类

The composition of the single stage centrifugal compressor

Page view:

The impeller

Impeller is a cantilever type design, is located in the free end of shaft. According to the design of the compressor, use half open or closed impeller. For low pressure increase, that is, relative to the lower blade tip speed, using closed impeller, because the closed impeller has a steep curve. Impeller can be accurate milling, or welding design. Often use both corrosion resistance and can meet the strength requirements of duplex stainless steel material, also can use other CrNi alloy steel and special materials such as titanium alloy.

 

Volute

Accelerated gas flows into the shell and tube type after leaving the impeller diffuser, the flow velocity is reduced, high kinetic energy is converted to static pressure. Centrifugal compressor housing mostly by CrNi alloy steel casting or welded together, the size of the shell thickness and external reinforcement choice should pay attention to must not exceed allowable deformation, it is particularly important to the operation of the vacuum conditions.

 

Gear box 

Compressor of helical gear is integrated within the compressor. As a result, the gear does not need to connect between the compressor shaft and shaft section. Thrust ring in the pinion shaft. The thrust ring to send low residual axial thrust of the spindle.

 

Bearing and lubrication system

Bearings must ensure stable and no vibration of the centrifugal compressor operation conditions, to withstand the pinion shaft of high-speed rotation. As a result, the radial tilting pad bearings can be used for high speed small gear shaft, gear shaft running on polyhedral fluid dynamic pressure bearing, thrust bearing of the rest of the axial thrust.

 

By the pressurized oil lubrication. To this end, installed a standardized lubrication system, it is composed of oil tank, the main oil pump, oil pump, oil filter, oil cooler.

 

Drive equipment 

A variety of different types of prime mover can be used to drive the steam compressor again. For each operating mode, drive on the basis of its efficiency and available power type selection. Commonly used motor as drive device, motor has a considerable advantage is due to their standardized protection type and size, lower power/weight ratio, power/volume ratio, price/performance ratio, as well as the maintenance of the minimum requirements.

 

Can use two types of three-phase asynchronous motor, low pressure motor and high pressure. Usually under the condition of voltage 400 v or 690 v power supply, low pressure motor can respectively under 630 kW and 1250 kW power operation. High voltage motor and frequency converter can be used to power up to 6000 kW. Can use the inverter in the three-phase asynchronous motor variable speed operation.

 

If waste steam can be recycled and used as a variable speed steam turbine compressor of the prime mover is desirable. Although in this case, a single stage steam turbine efficiency is lower, but if it is due to price reasons, it becomes relatively minor.

 

Surveillance and safety equipment

To discover anomalies arising from the compressor work, provide early warning and prevent the mechanical damage of the equipment, equipment loss need a lot of surveillance and safety equipment. Usually includes the following contents:

 

- the impeller speed

- vibration monitoring

- tank of liquid level

- Oil pump

- oil cooler

- oil filter pressure difference

- the flow of oil

- bearing temperature

- motor winding temperature

- motor bearing temperature

- the compressor shell temperature

- shaft axial displacement of the indicator

- drip

- centrifugal compressor surge protection

 

The control of the compressor

Usually by mechanical steam again compressor heating evaporation device can stable operation within a certain scope, such as quality parameters such as flow rate, pressure, temperature fluctuations over time. Often hope evaporation can change on a wide range (that is, the part load operation), so must change the different heating rate. Equipment processing capacity change is achieved by changing the temperature or pressure distribution curve. The changes in the design of the compressor equipment performance must be considered and the balance of the design task. Equipment of operational use so-called or performance curve to describe the equipment characteristic curve, it reflects the essential of saturated steam temperature and suction the relationship between the steam mass flow rate. The operation of the equipment performance to a great extent, should through the test to decide, or at least should be estimated. To steam and optimal operation of compressor equipment, evaporator and the compressor characteristic curve must be consistent.

Application

Sewage treatment in production of monosodium glutamate
Inorganic salt and organic salt concentration
Milk powder production by low temperature falling film evaporation
Alcohol slops treatment by evaporation
More Case
Baosteel —— Cold rolling wastewater
Zhonghenglong Gold —— Precious metal
More Case

扫描进入手机站

高效  -  节能  -  环保  -  创新  -  服务

关注微信公众号

地址:江苏省溧阳市昆仑经济开发区金梧路198号

总机:0519-87300026 / 87300027

销售专线:0519-87309551

传真:0519-87303311

邮箱:sales@turbovap.cn

 

Copyright © 2018  版权所有:德维透平

苏ICP备11079050   网站建设:中企动力 常州

浏览器提醒组件
>
单级离心压缩机的组成

离心蒸汽压缩机

单级离心压缩机的组成

浏览量:

叶轮

 

  叶轮是悬臂式设计,位于轴的自由端。根据压缩机的设计,使用半开式或封闭式叶轮。对于较低的压升,即相对于较低的叶端速度,使用封闭式叶轮,由于封闭式叶轮具有陡峭的特性曲线。叶轮能够被精确的铣制,或是焊接设计。经常采用既抗腐蚀又能达到强度要求的双相不锈钢材质,也可使用其他CrNi合金钢和特殊材质如钛合金。

 

  蜗壳

 

  被加速了的气体离开叶轮后流入蜗壳和管式扩散器,流速降低,高的动能转化为静压。离心压缩机壳体大多由CrNi合金钢铸造或焊接而成,壳体厚度和外部补强件的尺寸选择要注意不能超过容许形变,这对真空条件下的操作尤为重要。

 

  齿轮箱

 

  压缩机的斜齿轮是整合在压缩机内的。因此,在齿轮和压缩机轴之间不需要连轴节。止推环位于高速小齿轮轴上。这些止推环将残余的轴向推力传送给低速主轴。

 

  轴承和润滑系统

 

  离心压缩机的轴承必须确保稳定、无振动的运转条件,以承受小齿轮轴的高速转动。因此,径向倾斜油垫轴承可用于高速小齿轮轴,齿轮的轮轴在多面液体动压轴承上运转,推力轴承承受剩余的轴向推力。

 

  轴承由加压油润滑。为此,安装了一个标准化的润滑系统,它由油箱、主油泵、辅助油泵、滤油器、油冷器组成。

 

  驱动设备

 

  各种不同类型的原动机能够用于驱动蒸汽再压缩机。对于每种工况,驱动装置在其效率和可用动力类型的基础上进行选择。通常使用电动机作为驱动装置,电动机具有相当的优势是由于其标准化的防护类型和尺寸,较低的功率/重量比、功率/体积比、价格/性能比,以及最低的维护要求。

 

  可以使用两种类型的三相异步电动机:低压电机和高压电机。通常在400V或690V电压供电情况下,低压电机能够分别在630 kW或1,250 kW功率下运转。高压电机和变频器能够用于功率高达约6,000 kW的情况。三相异步电动机可以使用变频器在可变转速下运转。

 

  如果废蒸汽能够得以回收利用,变速蒸汽涡轮机用作压缩机的原动机也是可取的。在此情况下,虽然单级蒸汽涡轮机的效率比较低,但若是出于价格原因考虑,这一点就变得比较次要。

 

  监测与安全设备

 

为发现压缩机工作中出现的异常情况、提供设备损耗预警并防止设备的机械损伤,需要许多监测和安全设备。通常包括以下内容: 

 

  -叶轮转速

 

  -振动监测

 

  -油箱液位

 

  -油泵

 

  -油冷器

 

  -滤油器压差

 

  -油的流量

 

  -轴承温度

 

  -电机线圈温度

 

  -电动机轴承温度

 

  -压缩机壳体温度

 

  -轴的轴向位移指示器

 

  -冷凝水排放

 

  -离心压缩机的喘振防护

 

  压缩机的控制

 

  通常由机械蒸汽再压缩器加热的蒸发装置可以在一定范围内稳定操作,即例如质量流量、压力、温度等参数随时间波动。经常希望蒸发量能在较大范围内变化(即部分负荷操作),因此必须改变不同的加热速率。设备的处理能力的变化是通过改变温度或压力分布曲线来实现的。压缩机的设计必须考虑设备性能的这些变化与设计任务的平衡。设备的操作性能用所谓的设备特性曲线或性能曲线来描述,它反应了必需的饱和蒸汽温升与吸入蒸汽质量流量之间的关系。设备的操作性能在很大程度上应通过试验来决定,或者至少应该被估计出来。为了蒸汽再压缩机设备的最优化操作,蒸发器和压缩机的特性曲线必须相符。

工程案例

扬州日兴MVR项目
鲁西化工MVR项目
磁悬浮曝气鼓风机项目——南通某污水处理厂
磁悬浮曝气鼓风机项目——河南某产业集聚区
磁悬浮曝气鼓风机项目——河北某污水处理厂
磁悬浮曝气鼓风机项目——无锡某污水处理厂
磁悬浮曝气鼓风机项目——常州某化工企业
河北业之源MVR项目